Beoordelingen

6,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,2
Comfort
6,3
Locatie accommodatie
5,8
Faciliteiten
5,5
Personeel
7,0
Waar voor uw geld
6,4

Beoordelingen

    Rosie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nick
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    8 mei 2018

    I would not stay there again

    Overall experience
    Pool table
    Kyle Mac
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    6 mei 2018
    Room wasn't overly clean, empty bottles left by previous persons staying in the room under the bedside dresser and dust on the bed. Not even a kettle or microwave to use and toilets were always out of toilet paper.
    Nothing I can actually list.
    Joseph
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    The location,excellent. Beautifully well kept and nipping clean. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.A great deal, value for money. Will return on my next visit to Newcastle.
    Abdul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rene
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bryan Stubbs
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 april 2018

    Decent value for money, but nothing special. Friendly staff.

    The en suite bathroom in our new room had no hooks, shelves or anywhere to hang clothes / towels. Would be a nice touch.
    Beds and bathroom were decent, but only once we'd been switched to a better room (#10) after pointing out that there was no way the 'double' bed in our original (supposedly triple) room could comfortably fit two people. Our original room (#12) also had no en suite; not a problem in itself but there was no communal shower on the same floor so we would have needed to go downstairs to shower. Fortunately our second room had an en suite so all was well. Towels and toiletries were provided which we greatly appreciated.
    Kirsty
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    13 april 2018

    Why it’s showing 2,5 if I want to rate 0!!!

    If you don’t want to sleep on street or in better case in your car. Do not book this hotel, or whatever it is. Even customer service doesn’t respond for e-mails so you just throw your money in the air.
    Me
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joel Lomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018

    Dustin

    Absoulty nothing
    Everything, 100% recommend had the best seshy time me and the boys did bits
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 april 2018

    Cheap and cheerful

    The area is very rough and not really safe to be walking around in
    Comfy beds/pillows
    Luke
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    2 april 2018

    Adequate for friends to sleep for a night or 2

    The parking wasn’t owend by the hotel
    Fairly close to the town
    Beatrice
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Philip Charles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 maart 2018

    Newcastle visit

    Further away from city centre than I thought but not too far that it was a problem .
    Comfortable and great staff , value for money .
    Bryan Stubbs
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 februari 2018
    No problems
    Decor. Bed comfy. Clean. Quiet.
Beoordelingen worden geladen